Staff Directory

HRPOC-SOUTH ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

MAIN TELEPHONE: (310) 825-1191

MAIN FAX: (310) 206-2112

SERVICES PROVIDED NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
  Anne Dela Cruz Director of HR & Payroll Operations Center (310) 206-7937 adelacruz@chr.ucla.edu
Employee & Labor Relations Please contact your assigned Campus Human Resources - Employee & Labor Relations Consultant

OPERATIONS TEAM

Operations,
Reporting,
and Customer Service
Korina Chavez HR Operations & Reporting Manager (310) 267-4857 kchavez@chr.ucla.edu
Katie Zimmer HR Coordinator (310) 825-1191 kzimmer@chr.ucla.edu

PAYROLL TEAM

Payroll,
Employment,
and Onboarding
Cruz Herrera Assistant Director, Payroll Services (310) 206-6593 herrera@chr.ucla.edu
Eddie Mase Payroll Analyst (310) 825-9923 mase@chr.ucla.edu
Lorena Martinez Payroll Analyst (310) 825-8394 lamartinez2@chr.ucla.edu
Eva Mellado HR Generalist (310) 206-2384 emellado@chr.ucla.edu
Cristina Limon HR Generalist (310) 206-4721 climon@chr.ucla.edu
Sabrina Mercado HR Generalist (310) 206-4229 smercado@chr.ucla.edu
Da'Janay Ray HR Generalist (310) 825-9923 dray@chr.ucla.edu

BENEFITS TEAM

Leaves of Absence and
Benefits
Cynthia Franco Benefits Manager (310) 267-4856 cfranco@chr.ucla.edu
Ruth Martinez Benefits Analyst (310) 206-2763 martinez@chr.ucla.edu
Corina Esquivel Leave of Absence Analyst (310) 825-4514 cesquivel@chr.ucla.edu