Benefits

Employee benefits include a broad range of programs to help protect the health, wealth and future of ones family. The HRPC-South Benefits team is available to assist and provide information on:

  • Health & Wellness Plans
  • Flexible Spending Accounts
  • Life Insurance
  • Legal Plan
  • Family and Medical Leave
  • Disability
  • Long Term Care
  • Retirement

Contact the Benefits team for more information.

Cynthia Franco
Benefits Manager
cfranco@facnet.ucla.edu
310.267.4856

Ruth Martinez
Benefits Analyst
martinez@facnet.ucla.edu
310.206.2763

Contact a Retirement Consultant when you are thinking about or getting ready for retirement.

   

Camille Carr
ccarr@chr.ucla.edu
310.794.0830

Robert Larriva
rlarriva@chr.ucla.edu
310.794.0830

 Contact a Fidelity Financial Advisor when you are interested in learning more about the UC voluntary retirement savings program. Fidelity Retirement Services is UC's 403 (b) and 457 (b) Plans Administrator.

Andrew L. Fung, CRPC
Andrew.Fung@fmr.com
310.270.5606

 

Cesar Cap
Cesar.Cap@fmr.com
 

 

Fidelity Retirement Services
1.866.682.7787